By Jacob Johnson | Published On: May 23 2022

Way-Too-Early Eight Team Parlay to Win Each NFL Division in 2022

Way-Too-Early Eight Team Parlay to Win Each NFL Division in 2022

The 2022 NFL season is drawing closer and closer.

Now that the NFL Draft and multiple trades— and one notable unretirement— have gone down, the storylines heading into the season are becoming clear; as a result, several teams are already licking their chops as they prepare to contend for a division title.

Here are the best picks for an eight-team division-winning parlay this coming football season.

NFC East: Philadelphia Eagles

The Dallas Cowboys are the odds-on favorite to take the crown and have the most talented squad, but the Eagles’ offseason moves have been phenomenal.

They went out and grabbed A.J. Brown to assist Jalen Hurts’ development. While James Bradberry, Haason Reddick, and Jordan Davis will come in and immediately shore up the defense for a team that made it to the playoffs last season.

The NFC East also has a long history of no-repeat winners, and the Cowboys won the division last NFL season.

NFC North: Green Bay Packers

The Packers and Aaron Rodgers are going to realize quickly that their offense is not the same without Davante Adams. But they still have an all-world talent sitting in the pocket, a pair of reliable running backs, and a very solid defense.

First-round draft pick Quay Walkers was not extremely popular. But will help immensely in pass defense and also offer them a sure tackler in the middle of the field. If you are looking for the latest news, check out the NBA Picks for tonight section of our website.

NFC South: Tampa Bay Buccaneers

The NFC South is probably going to reprieve the NFC East from the title of “worst division in the NFL” as the Bucs cakewalk to the playoffs.

The starting quarterbacks in this division, aside from Tom Brady, are Jameis Winston, Marcus Mariota, and Sam Darnold. Both of the last two teams could be starting rookie QBs before it is all said and done.

Bruce Arians’ departure may have an impact on Tampa Bay’s performance, but they are still too talented not to win the division outright.

NFC West: Los Angeles Rams

The reigning Super Bowl champions are the best bet to take one of the more competitive divisions in the league. The Arizona Cardinals are due for a fall-off with DeAndre Hopkins’ suspension, player movement. And Kyler Murray’s deteriorating relationships within the organization.

The San Francisco 49ers will be starting Trey Lance, who has not played much first-team football in a few years. And will also be without Deebo Samuel, while the Seattle Seahawks are in a total rebuild. The Rams will back into the division title. Why not learn more about how to place a bet on Sugar House Sportsbook with the guide.

AFC East: Buffalo Bills

One of the three best teams in football, The Bills will go unchallenged in this division. Do not buy the Miami Dolphins’ stock as they still have problems to address. Including their weak-armed quarterback, while the New England Patriots and New York Jets are simply not in a position to contend.

AFC North: Baltimore Ravens

The Ravens were winning the AFC North until Lamar Jackson had to start missing time, which ultimately derailed their bid at the title.

They also made an extremely smart draft selection with safety Kyle Hamilton. He perfectly embodies what it means to be a Raven; the Cleveland Browns, meanwhile, expect to be without Deshaun Watson for at least a portion of the season. The Cincinnati Bengals are set to follow a Super Bowl-loser hangover trend.

AFC South: Tennessee Titans

The Indianapolis Colts are the talk of the town. But the Titans are the defending champions and will be returning MVP candidate Derrick Henry. They do have an issue at quarterback, but they have an incredible culture and have proven they can consistently win games regardless of what is going on around them.

AFC West: Denver Broncos

This is probably going to be the most competitive division in football. The Kansas City Chiefs still have the best player in Patrick Mahomes, but Russell Wilson is a pure winner, and the Broncos team, top to bottom, is better.

The Los Angeles Chargers and Las Vegas Raiders are both quality teams but just have a slight negative margin compared to the Broncos and Chiefs.

Bet365 Logo


Up to $1000 Risk Free Bet

  • Available in Multiple States
  • Parlay Offers
  • Slick Mobile App

Terms and conditions

Betting Tools